Potters Bowls Shop Roadshow Dates

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the largest mobile bowls shop in the UK
  • A full range of bowls
  • Extensive choice of clothing and shoes
  • Comprehensive range of equipment
  • A variety of bags and accessories
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow 
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day

 

 

Would you like a Potters Mobile Bowls Shop to visit your Bowls Club for the day?

Contact us now on 0333 3207 403 or email queries@pottersbowls.com

 

If you would like to visit the Five Lakes Pop Up Shop please call us on 03333207403 to book an appointment . 

 

Century IBC  Friday 12th April  10am - 2pm 
Huntingdon IBC  Monday 15th April  10am - 4pm 

Five Lakes 

Pop Up Bowls Shop 

Tuesday 16th April  10am - 3pm 

Bromley IBC

Saturday 20th April  9am - 3pm 
Downham Market BC  Sunday 21st April  12pm - 5pm 
Lynnsport IBC  Monday 22nd April  10am - 2pm 

Lincoln Federation 

Finals 

Tuesday 23rd April - Thursday 25th April   ALL DAY 
Kettering BC  Saturday 27th April  10am - 3PM 

Aston Clinton BC 

Sunday 28th April  10am - 4pm 

Five Lakes 

Pop Up Bowls Shop 

Tuesday 30th April  10am - 3pm 
Bushey BC  Wednesday 1st May  11am - 4pm 

Five Lakes 

Pop Up Bowls Shop 

Tuesday 7th May  10am - 3pm 
Potten End BC  Wednesday 8th May  11am - 4pm 
Weobley BC  Thursday 9th May  10:30am - 4pm 
Harpole BC  Friday 10th May  10am - 3pm 

Oxford City + County BC 

U18 National Finals 

Saturday 11th May - Sunday 12th May  

Sat - 9am - 4pm 

Sun - 9am - 3pm 

West Byfleet BC  Monday 13th May  1pm - 5pm