Due to unforeseen circumstances all Roadshows are cancelled for this month

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the larges mobile bowls shop in the UK
  • A full range of bowls
  • Extensive choice of clothing and shoes
  • Comprehensive range of equipment
  • A variety of bags and accessories
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow 
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day

 

 

Would you like a Potters Mobile Bowls Shop to visit your Bowls Club for the day?

Contact us now on 0333 3207 403 or email queries@pottersbowls.com

 

Due to unforeseen circumstances all Roadshow are cancelled this month.

Diss & District IBC   Wednesday 1st February  Canelled 
Chesterton IBC Thursday 2nd February  Canelled 
Northampton IBC  Tuesday 7th February  Canelled 
Ipswich & District IBC  Thursday 9th February  Canelled 
Stamford IBC  Tuesday 14th February  Canelled 
Langley Sports IBC  Wednesday 15th February  Canelled 
Bletchley IBC  Thursday 16th February  Canelled 
County Arts IBC  Wednesday 22nd February  Canelled 
Essex County IBC  Thursday 23rd February  Canelled 
Kingsthorpe IBC  Friday 24th February  Canceled