Mark Royals RoadShow's

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows ?

  • Perhaps the larges mobile bowls shop in the UK,
  • A full range of bowls,
  • Extensive choice of clothing & shoes, 
  • Comprehensive range of equipment,
  • A variety of bags & accessories, 
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow & Mark Royal, 
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day.

 Potters Bowls RoadShows

Happy Valley Bowls Club  Wednesday 9th June 2021 12pm - 7pm View Map
Wellingborough Bowls Club  Thursday 10th June 2021 12pm-7pm View Map
Hadleigh Bowls Club (Suffolk) Tuesdays 15th June 2021 1pm-7pm View Map
Woodbridge Bowls Club  Wednesday 16th June 2021 12pm-7pm

View Map

Bishops Stortford Bowls Club  Friday 18th June 2021 12pm-7pm View Map
Castle Hedingham Bowl Club  Wednesday 23rd June 2021 12pm-6pm 

View Map 

County Arts Bowls Club Thursday 1st July 2021 11am-6pm
Eastbourne Tournament Monday 12th July 2021 All Day  View Map
Eastbourne Tournament  Friday 16th July 2021 All Day  View Map
Skegness National Finals  Saturday 21st August-Saturday 28th August 2021 View Map