Mark Royals RoadShow's

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the larges mobile bowls shop in the UK
  • A full range of bowls
  • Extensive choice of clothing and shoes
  • Comprehensive range of equipment
  • A variety of bags and accessories
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow & Mark Royal
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day

 

 

Would you like a Potters Mobile Bowls Shop to visit your Bowls Club for the day?

Contact us now on 0333 3207 403 or email queries@pottersbowls.com

 

Our latest Roadshows Bowls Clubs and Dates are: 

Roundwood IBC  Tuesday 30th November 2021 11:30am - 7pm 
Ipswich & District IBC  Wednesday 1st December 2021 11am - 7pm 
Turpins IBC  Thursday 2nd December 2021  11:30am - 7pm 
Kingsthorpe IBC  Friday 3rd December 2021  12pm - 7pm 
Westlecot IBC  Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th December  2021  ALL DAY 
Northampton & District IBC Tuesday 7th December 2021 11:30am - 7pm 
County Arts IBC Wednesday 8th December 2021 11:30am - 6:30pm 
Tamworth IBC Thursday 9th December 2021  11:30am - 6:30pm 
St. Neots IBC Monday 13th December 2021  11:30am - 7pm 
Chesterton IBC  Wednesday 15th December 2021 11am - 7pm
Huntingdon IBC Thursday 16th December 2021  11:30am - 7pm 
Wellingborough IBC  Friday 17th December 2021  12pm - 7pm 
Rugby Thornfield IBC  Tuesday 21st December 2021 11:30am - 5pm 
Essex County IBC Thursday 23rd December 2021 11:30am - 7pm